General · poetry · Reading · Social Saturday

Social Saturday: Poet’s Corner

Hey guys,

friendshipWe are back again for another appreciation post, this time we are focusing on a blog that really inspired me. I have never really been good at poetry, if you have looked back at my blog, I did try my hand at poetry a little while back and it is something I will dip in and out of. But this blog has really got poetry down.

Poet’s Corner is created by jaybluepoems however it hosts a number of poets who contribute to the daily (even multiple daily) posts. And honestly, there may be many contributors but they are so well fitted together, that it really doesn’t matter.

I have read many of the poems on here and I highly suggest you check it out (if you haven’t already) because you cant help but fall in love with poetry every time you fall onto the page.

Check it out here!

Until next time my friends,

Helen x

Leave a Reply

