General

Why Blogging Is A Full Time Job

A must read for those who want to understand blogging and why it’s never just a pass-time!

A Stranger's Guide To Novels

Hello guys!

In my discussion posts I usually talk about reading and books or writing. But this post is talking about everybody’s favourite hobby- blogging! When people said that blogging was hard- they were not kidding, not even by a smudge and I think many people would agree with me when I say blogging is a full time job.

img_9565

View original post 675 more words

Leave a Reply

