Writing

Failing at day 4 of Camp!

Hey Guys,

So I totally failed today, in my defence I have spent little to no time in the house, I have been getting everything sorted for the funeral and looking after children. Although I have an hour or so left of the day, I have a banging headache and I want to be functional tomorrow.

But I have resided myself to the fact, especially as I am so far ahead.

So I am going to sit in bed, take some pain killers and try and get some sleep (okay, there may be a little bit of reading if I can, because I haven’t actually read anything since the beginning of April!).

Let me  know if you have done more of the words today!

Until next time my friends,

Helen x

Leave a Reply

